"their performance was reminiscent of the Beaux Arts Trio in its heyday" - Independent

Sitkovetsky Piano Trio

Alexander Sitkovetsky Violin

Wu Qian Piano

Richard Harwood Cello


Latest News

Review from November 13th concert in York

"The Sitkovetsky Trio pulled off a programme of wall-to-wall romance with enviable style last Friday, and this second concert of the British Music Society of York's 95th season was deservedly well attended and enthusiastically received."

Read in full here.